企业管理

直到如今,PRUFTECHNIK 仍是完全独立的家族性企业。自 40 多年前成立以来,企业在 Busch 家族的领导下蒸蒸日上。上一代经营者已成功地将企业这根接力棒交接到下一代手中:2007 年,Dieter Busch 将企业领导一职移交给 Sebastian Busch 博士。

在担任 PRUFTECHNIK 集团的董事长之前,Sebastian Busch 博士已在企业中担任要职多年。

企业的高层领导同样注重传统,且拥有丰富的经验。管理层皆有在 PRUFTECHNIK 工作多年的经验。这种持之以恒和不断积累经验的企业文化是赢得客户和员工信任的保障。

 

Sebastian Busch 博士 - PRÜFTECHNIK 股份公司董事长

Sebastian Busch 博士

PRUFTECHNIK 股份公司董事长

Sebastian Busch 博士攻读过经济学并取得该专业的博士学位。自 2004 年以来,Busch 博士在 PRUFTECHNIK 股份公司担任要职,2009 年开始全权负责国内集团公司和全球各分公司。

Thomas Rohe 博士  - 董事会,PRÜFTECHNIK Dieter Busch AG

托马斯﹒罗赫
(Thomas Rohe) 博士

董事会,PRUFTECHNIK Dieter Busch AG 

托马斯﹒罗赫博士从 2014 年起加入并强化了 PRUFTECHNIK Dieter Busch AG 董事会的作用。 在 PRUFTECHNIK 任职之前,罗赫先生先后在著名 研究机构和工业企业中担任各种 领导职务。在 PRUFTECHNIK,这位荣获博士学位的 物理学家主管开发部、生产部和销售部。

Thomas Knöll 博士 - 普卢福无损检测股份有限公司总经理

Thomas Knöll 博士

普卢福无损检测股份有限公司总经理

1996 年,这位物理学家在 PRUFTECHNIK 的无损检测专业领域开始了他的职业生涯。2000 年,Knöll 博士被任命为普卢福无损检测股份有限公司的总经理。

Corporate Management

PRUFTECHNIK has remained independent and family owned to this day. Since its creation more than 40 years ago, the Busch family has successfully managed the affairs of the company. And there has already been a change of generations: In 2007 Dieter Busch handed the reins over to Dr. Sebastian Busch. 


Before his appointment as Executive Director of the PRUFTECHNIK Group, Dr. Sebastian Busch held an executive position in the company for many years. Tradition and experience are also reflected at the top level of the business divisions. The management positions are held by long-time PRUFTECHNIK employees. This continuity and competence in the company culture are a guarantee for confidence among our customers and employees.

 

 

Dr. Sebastian Busch - President and CEO, PRÜFTECHNIK Dieter Busch AG

Dr. Sebastian Busch

President and CEO,

PRUFTECHNIK Dieter Busch AG and

Managing Director, 
PRUFTECHNIK Condition Monitoring GmbH

Dr. Sebastian Busch holds a PhD in Business Sciences and has been assuming an executive position within the group since 2004. As member of the PRUFTECHNIK Dieter Busch AG Management Board and CEO since 2009, he has full responsibility for all domestic and international subsidiaries.

Dr. Thomas Rohe - COO, PRÜFTECHNIK Dieter Busch AG

Dr. Thomas Rohe

Chief Operating Officer (COO),

PRUFTECHNIK Dieter Busch AG and

Managing Director, 
PRUFTECHNIK Condition Monitoring GmbH

Dr. Thomas Rohe joined PRUFTECHNIK Dieter Busch AG in 2014 as a member of the Management Board. Prior to joining PRUFTECHNIK, Dr. Rohe assumed several executive positions in renowned organizations in the research and industry. At PRUFTECHNIK, the holder of a PhD in Physics is leading the Development, Production and Supply Chain divisions.

Dr. Thomas Knöll - Managing Director, PRÜFTECHNIK NDT GmbH

Dr. Thomas Knöll

Managing Director, PRUFTECHNIK NDT GmbH

Dr. Thomas Knöll studied Physics and started his career with PRUFTECHNIK NDT as an Application Engineer in 1996. Dr. Knöll became the Managing Director of PRUFTECHNIK NDT GmbH in 2000.