免责声明

1. 内容责任


我们非常谨慎地编辑网页内容。但 PRUFTECHNIK 对所提供信息的时效性、正确性、完整性或者质量不做任何担保。对于由于使用或者不使用所提供的信息,或者由于使用存在缺陷和不完整的信息所引起的一切物质或者非物质性损失,PRUFTECHNIK 不承担任何赔偿责任,除非证明是由于 PRUFTECHNIK 故意或重大过失造成。
所提供的所有信息可随时更改并且不具备约束力。PRUFTECHNIK 明确保留不另行通知就更改、补充、删除页面部分内容或全部信息或者暂时或永久停止网站服务的权利。


2. 引用和链接


对于在 PRUFTECHNIK 责任之外的直接或间接的外部互联网网页引用(“超链接”),PRUFTECHNIK 只在知晓内容并在技术上可行并能够防止使用非法内容的情况下承担责任。
PRUFTECHNIK 特此明确声明,到设置链接之时为止相应链接的网页没有非法内容。PRUFTECHNIK 对所链接网页当前和未来的布局、内容或者著作权不具备任何影响力。因此 PRUFTECHNIK 明确声明,在设置链接之后发生在所有已链接网页中的内容更改与其无关。此声明适用于在本网页中设置的所有链接和引用以及 PRUFTECHNIK 为浏览者设立的留言簿、论坛、链接目录、邮件列表和可从外部写入内容的所有其他形式的数据库。对于非法的、错误的或不完整的内容及特别是由于使用或不使用此类信息所产生的损失,由被引用的网站的提供者单独负责,与通过该链接引用到各自网页上的第三方无关。


3. 著作权法和商标法


PRUFTECHNIK 力求在所有出版物中尊重所使用的图形、声音文件、视频及文本的著作权,尽量使用自己制作或无需特许便可使用的图形、声音文件、视频及文本。
在这些网页中,由网站运营商制作的内容和作品受德国著作权的制约。复制、编辑、发行等任何逾越版权法限制的使用行为均需获得 PRUFTECHNIK 的书面批准。下载或复制该网站内容仅限于私人与非商业使用。只要网页内容并非由运营商制作,则须尊重第三方的著作权。尤其是已经标识为非由运营商制作的第三方内容。若您仍发现著作权受到侵害,请通知我们。一旦获悉侵权行为,我们会立即删除相关内容。
所有在网页上提到的并在必要时受第三方保护的品牌名称和商标均无条件地受到适用的商标法和注册所有人所有权的保护。只单单使用名称也不能得出商标不受第三方权利保护的结论!
已发表的、由 PRUFTECHNIK 创作的内容的版权只属于 PRUFTECHNIK 一方。未经 PRUFTECHNIK 明确许可,严禁在其他电子或者印刷出版物中复制或使用这些图形、声音文件、视频及文本。


4. 免责声明的法律效力


如果有网站信息引用了本页,则需将本免责声明视为网站信息的组成部分。如果此声明的部分或个别表述不符合、不再符合或不完全符合适用法律,那么本文件剩余部分的内容和有效性不受影响。

Disclaimer

1. Liability for content


Extreme care was exercised in the creation of this website. PRUFTECHNIK makes no guarantee whatsoever that the information provided is up-to-date, correct, complete or of a particular quality. Claims for liability against PRUFTECHNIK relating to material or immaterial damages resulting from the use or non-use of the information provided or from the use of erroneous or incomplete information are inadmissible unless caused by intentional or gross negligent behavior on the part of PRUFTECHNIK.
All offers are subject to alteration and are non-binding. PRUFTECHNIK expressly reserves the right to change, supplement, delete or temporarily or permanently discontinue parts of the pages or the entire website.


2. References and links


In the case of direct or indirect references to third-party websites (“hyperlinks”), which are not within the responsibility of PRUFTECHNIK, an obligation of liability would come into effect only in the case that PRUFTECHNIK is aware of the content and it would be technically possible and feasible for PRUFTECHNIK to prevent use in the case of illegal content.
PRUFTECHNIK hereby expressly declares that no illegal content was identifiable on the referenced pages at the time the links were created. PRUFTECHNIK has no influence on the current and future design, content or authorship of the linked/referenced pages. Therefore PRUFTECHNIK hereby expressly dissociates itself from all content of all linked/referenced pages that were changed after creation of the links. This declaration applies for all links and references made within the company’s own website and for third-party entries in guest books, discussion forums, link directories and mailing lists set up by PRUFTECHNIK, and in all other forms of databases for the content of which external write access is possible. For illegal, erroneous or incomplete content and in particular for damages resulting from the use or non-use of such provided information, the liability lies entirely with the provider of the linked page, and not with the operator of the website who only provides a link to the published content.


3. Copyright and trademark law


PRUFTECHNIK strives to observe the copyrights of the graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used in all publications, to use graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts created by PRUFTECHNIK itself or to use license-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts.
The content and works created on these pages by the website operator are subject to German copyright law. Reproduction, editing, dissemination and every type of utilization beyond the limits of the copyright law requires the written permission of PRUFTECHNIK. Downloads and copying of this website are permitted only for private and not for commercial use. Insofar as the content of this website was not created by the operator, the third-party copyrights are observed. In particular, third-party content is designated as such. If you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you please notify us. In the event of an infringement of rights, such content will be removed without delay.
All brands and trademarks referred to on the website may be protected by third-party rights and are subject without limitation to the stipulations of the respective applicable trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owner. The mere mention of trademarks does not allow the conclusion that they are not protected by third-party rights!
The copyright for published objects created by PRUFTECHNIK itself remains with PRUFTECHNIK. Reproduction or utilization of such graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the express permission of PRUFTECHNIK.


4. Legal validity of this exclusion of liability


This exclusion of liability is to be deemed part of the website from which this page was linked to. Insofar as parts or single formulations of this text do not, no longer or do not completely conform to the legal situation, the remaining parts of the document remain unaffected with respect to their content and their validity.