数据保护

隐私声明

普卢福股份有限公司(PRUFTECHNIK Dieter Busch AG)欢迎您访问本网站,很高兴您对普卢福(PRUFTECHNIK)品牌的产品与服务感兴趣。 

 

内容

 

1. 负责人姓名与联系方式

1.1 负责机构名称与联系方式 

1.2 董事会和其他数据保护专员

1.3 数据保护专员联系方式 

2. 个人数据的收集、处理和使用

3. 使用您个人数据的目的及其法律依据

3.1 为与您取得联系而使用个人数据

3.2 为帮您报名、让您参加或进行培训/活动而使用个人数据

3.3 为向您发送信息而使用个人数据

3.4 为营销或广告目的而使用个人数据

3.5 为了受理您的职位申请而使用个人数据

4. 个人数据接收者的类别

5. 数据删除的规定时限

6. 接收者身处第三国或为国际组织的数据传递

7. 您作为直接相关人的权利

8. 您个人数据的安全性

9. Cookies的应用和使用

10. 使用数据的收集和处理,跟踪工具的使用

11. 谷歌地图 

12. 更多问题 

 

1.负责人姓名与联系方式

1.1 负责机构名称与联系方式  

普卢福股份有限公司(PRUFTECHNIK DIETER BUSCH AG) 

Oskar-Messter-Str. 19-21

85737 Ismaning

 

 

1.2 董事会和其他数据保护专员

Sebastian Busch博士,董事会

Thomas Rohe博士,董事会

 

1.3 数据保护专员联系方式 

Florian Labitzke 

数据保护资深专家

电话:+49 89 500 84 300

传真:+49 89 5155 1097

电子邮件:florian.labitzke(at)tuev-sued.de

http://www.tuev-sued.de

 

2.个人数据的收集、处理和使用

原则上,您可以使用本网站,而不被收集任何个人数据。在某些情况下,我们需要您的个人信息,如通过我们的联系表格与您取得联系、为您订阅新闻通讯、报名我们的研讨会或向您发送您的职位申请数据与材料。为此,我们只为相应目的收集必要信息,如您的姓名、联系方式与电子邮件地址。对于您个人数据的披露在任何情况下均建立在自愿基础上。我们对您通过本网站提供的个人信息,将仅以各自的收集目的进行处理。通过本网站所收集的个人信息不会转移给第三方。除上述规定之外,只有在法律信息提交义务的框架内,或者法院裁决我方有义务对数据予以提交时,我们才会将个人信息提交给国家认可的机构和当局。一旦对方不再需要为履行其目的而保存信息时,您的个人数据将被删除,前提是不存在法律、法规与合同规定的保存期限。 

 

 

3.使用您个人数据的目的及其法律依据 

普卢福股份有限公司以及普卢福股份有限公司的下属企业的经营宗旨在于:为工业维护与质量保证领域的机床对中、机床检测、服务与材料测试开发并生产高科技测量与测试系统解决方案。收集、处理和使用个人数据以履行上述经营宗旨为目的。此外,公司还以客户、供应商、员工,以及职务申请管理和发展为目的收集、处理或使用个人数据。 

 

“个人数据”是指与被识别或可识别的自然人有关的任何信息。只有当您给予我们权限,或符合法律规定要求时,我们才会将您通过此网站提交的个人数据用于营销或广告目的。此外,您可以随时撤销我们对于您个人数据以市场营销或广告目的的使用,您可以书面形式将请求发送至PRUFTECHNIK Dieter Busch AG, Oskar-Messter-Str. 19-21, 85737 Ismaning,格式不限。您也可致电+49 89 996-160或发送电子邮件至request(at)pruftechnik.com。 

在下列情况下,您在使用我们网站时,我们将针对之后提及的目的并按照所述法律依据使用您的个人数据:

 

按照《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第6条第1款b项的规定与您签订的合同履行措施。 

 

3.1 需要与您取得联系而使用个人数据: 

您在使用我们的联系表格时,我们将需要使用您的个人数据以处理您的请求。这些数据包括您的姓名、公司名称、地址、电子邮箱和电话号码,以及您个人请求的具体内容。我们在使用您个人数据时遵循的法律依据:《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第6条第1款a项对此给予许可。 

3.2 为帮您报名、让您参加或进行培训/活动而使用个人数据: 

如您希望加入我们的培训/活动,为了确保其顺利进行,您需要报名参加。为此,我们需要使用您的个人数据。这些数据包括您的姓名、地址、电话号码和电子邮箱。我们在使用您个人数据时遵循的法律依据:《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第6条第1款a项对此给予许可。如果您报名参加的培训/活动不是免费的,那么我们使用您个人数据的法律依据是:履行或实施合同的必要措施

 

3.3 为向您发送信息而使用个人数据: 

在涉及到培训/活动时,我们需要使用您的个人数据,以通过邮寄或电子邮件形式向您发送信息,这种行为将会是一次性的。这些数据包括您的姓名、公司名称、地址和电子邮箱。我们在使用您个人数据时遵循的法律依据:《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第6条第1款f项中所规定的负责人合法利益。 

 

3.4 为营销或广告目的而使用个人数据: 

为了让您能够接收到我们的新闻通讯(含有促销信息的电子邮件)、产品信息和活动通知,我们需要使用您的个人数据。这些数据包括您的姓名、地址、公司名称和电子邮箱。我们在使用您个人数据时遵循的法律依据:《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第6条第1款a/f项对此给予许可。 

 

通過註冊,您同意通過電子郵件發送促銷信息並處理您的個人數據。 使用以下聯繫信息,您可以隨時撤銷同意接收此促銷信息以及隨時處理您的個人信息,以及將來產生的效果。

 

3.5 为了受理您的职位申请而使用个人数据:

如您希望申请我们公布的空缺职位,或进行自荐申请,请将您的申请资料发送至我们网站上提供的电子邮箱,或通过相应的申请表格提交。为了我们能接收并处理您的申请,我们将根据您提交的个人数据范围对其进行使用。我们在使用您个人数据时遵循的法律依据:《联邦数据保护法》第26章中雇佣关系的决定或原因陈述。您当然也可以将您的申请资料以访问受限的文件形式提交,在此情况下,请与我们联系并告知我们访问您的申请资料所需的信息。 

 

 

4.个人数据接收者的类别 

您通过我们网站提供的个人数据只会在下列情况被传递给其他接收者,或其他接收者只会在下列情况下有其访问权限:为实现上述目的而不可避免;我们委托了其他接收者执行部分任务或服务,因而需要访问您的个人数据或不能排除该可能性。我们网站个人数据的接收者包括以下类别:  

 

• 参与各项业务流程执行的内部机构(如采购、会计、审计、IT部门)  

• 托管、维护和管理我们网站或我们数据库的服务提供商,目前为: 

  dkd Internet Service GmbH, 

  Kaiserstraße 73,

  60329 Frankfurt

• 普卢福(PRUFTECHNIK)集团下属企业 

• 为各项业务流程提供独立支持的外部服务提供商(例如邮政或快递服务提供商、税务顾问、审计员) 

 

您通过我们网站提供的个人数据传递给上述接收者的法律依据是《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第6条第1段b项对此给予的许可,根据《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第6条第1款a项,只要其对于履行合同或与您签订合同履行措施是必要的;进一步依据是《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第6条第1款f项中规定的负责人合法利益;《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第28条第1款有关数据处理的规定;或者,根据《联邦数据保护法》第26条的规定,或只要其对于雇佣关系的决定或原因陈述是必要的。 

此外,您通过我们网站提交的个人数据将在我们有提交信息的法定义务,或政府及法院裁决我方有义务提交数据时被传递给政府机构或有关当局。此外,您通过我们网站提交的个人数据还将在下列情况下被传递给政府机构或有关当局:我们作为受害人需要追究犯罪行为;我们的在线服务或电信服务及设施遭受干扰或滥用,需要追究责任;或者我们需要声明、行使或捍卫民法权利(使用您个人数据的法律依据:《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第6条第1款f项中所规定的责任人合法利益,《联邦数据保护法》第24章第1款中对非官方机构为了其他目的而使用数据的规定)。 

 

 

5.接收者身处第三国或为国际组织的数据传递 

如果为实施上述经营宗旨而有必要进行数据传递,则我们将向第三国的公共机构、普卢福股份有限公司的供应商、下属企业与机构传递个人数据。 

 

6.个人数据的储存时间

您通过我们网站提交的个人数据将只在其对实现其使用目的必要的期限内被储存。如果3.1-3.5部分中提及的目的已经实现或不再重要,您的数据将被删除。此外,如果出于法律、法规或合同保留期限的需要,您通过我们网站提交的个人数据将被储存。
如申请职位,个人数据将针对申请流程获得处理,且如适用,针对符合公共利益的任务或官方权力的行使获得处理。此外,如适用,还将在行使或维护合法权利期间存储个人数据。根据《普通平等待遇法》(AGG)和《民事诉讼法》(ZPO),被拒绝申请人的文件最多可保存六个月。 如签订劳动合同,个人数据将在雇佣期间存储。如适用,个人数据将针对符合公共利益的任务或官方权力的行使获得储存。此外,如适用,还将在行使或维护合法权利期间存储个人数据。

 

7.您作为直接相关人的权利 

总体而言,对于您通过我们网站提交的个人数据,您可以行使下列权利。  

•《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第15条规定的知情权: 

您有权要求负责人提供您的个人数据供您查看,以及了解与这些个人数据相关的更多信息。 

 

•《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第16条规定的纠错权: 

您有权要求负责人立即纠正有关您本人不正确的个人数据。  

 

•《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第17条规定的删除权:  

您有权要求负责人立即删除与您相关的个人数据。  

 

•《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第18条规定的限制使用权: 

您有权要求负责人在限制范围内使用您的个人数据。 

 

•《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第20条规定的数据可传输性权:  

您有权向负责人索取结构清晰、通用并且机器可读格式的个人数据。 

 

•《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第7条第3款规定的撤回权: 

您有权随时撤回您根据《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第6条第1款a项给予的对于您个人数据使用的许可。在您给予许可后到您撤回许可期间对您个人数据使用的合法性不受影响。 

 

•《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第21条第1款规定的反对权: 

您有权随时就根据《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第6条第1款e项或f项而对您个人数据进行的使用提出反对。 

 

•《欧盟一般数据保护条例》第77条中规定的向监管机构投诉的权利: 

如果您作为直接相关人,认为对您个人数据进行的使用违反了《欧盟一般数据保护条例》,则您有权向监管机构投诉,尤其是在您居住地成员国、工作地或涉嫌侵权地点内的监管机构。监管当局:巴伐利亚州数据保护监管办公室,Promenade 27 (Schloss), 91522 Ansbach,电话:+49 (0) 981 53 1300,传真:+49 (0) 981 53 98 1300,电子邮件:poststelle(at)lda.bayern.de

您对删除权、限制使用权、撤回权或反对权的行使可能会导致您将只能有限使用或完全无法再使用我们的网站或其他服务。 

您可以直接通过本隐私声明第1部分中提供的联系方式行使您的上述权利。 

 

8.您个人数据的安全性

普卢福股份有限公司保护您的数据不会受到未经授权的访问、使用或泄露。我们采取技术方面与组织方面的安全措施,以防止您提供的数据遭受有意或无意的篡改、丢失、毁坏或他人的非法查阅。这同样也适用于我们采用的外部服务。我们将对安全措施的有效性进行检验,并随着技术发展不断改进这些措施。输入个人数据时,它们将始终以高度加密的方式传输。 

 

9.Cookies的应用和使用

本网站使用Cookies,但个人数据不会被存储在Cookie中。Cookie是由网络浏览器在本地计算机上存储的小型文本文件。如果您通过浏览器关闭Cookie应用,您可能无法使用本网站的全部功能。

本网站对于使用数据的收集仅用于统计目的,完善网页,以及调查并追踪故障或对于此网站服务、电信服务和设备的滥用情况。在此方面,使用数据代表此网站页面浏览的日期与时间、所使用的浏览器版本以及本网站的浏览时间。在此情况下将不创建用户配置文件。

 

10.使用数据的收集和处理,跟踪工具的使用

“本网站使用谷歌分析(Google Analytics),一项由谷歌公司(“Google”)提供的网站分析服务。谷歌分析使用“Cookies”。这些文件存储在您的电脑上,以帮助网站分析用户如何使用网站。由Cookie所产生的关于您使用此网站的信息通常情况下将传输到谷歌在美国的服务器,并存储在那里。如果在本网站激活了IP匿名化,谷歌将对您的IP地址在欧盟成员国或在欧盟经济区以外的其他协议签订国中进行截断。只有在特别情况下,完整的IP地址才会被传输到谷歌在美国的服务器,并在该处被截断。受此网站运营商的委托,谷歌将利用这些信息来评估您对网站的使用,以编写网站活动报告,并为网站运营商提供其他关于网站使用和互联网使用的相关服务。在谷歌分析框架内由您浏览器发送的IP地址不与其他谷歌数据进行合并。您可以通过调整浏览器设置拒绝保存Cookie,但我们必须向您说明,在此情况下,您可能无法使用本网站的所有功能。此外,您可以阻止谷歌收集由Cookie生成的与您使用网站(包括您的IP地址)相关的数据,并禁止谷歌对此数据进行处理,您可通过以下链接 

http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=zh)下载并安装可用的浏览器插件。您可通过此链接禁用谷歌分析。由此将生成退选Cookie(Opt-Out-Cookie),这将防止当您未来访问此网站时对您的数据进行收集。 

 

有关使用条款和隐私权的更多信息,请访问http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/cn.html,或访问https://policies.google.com/?hl=zh。我们提示您,谷歌分析在此网站上的代码延长为“anonymizeIp”,以确保对IP地址进行匿名收集(所谓的IP屏蔽)。 

 

在此鏈接下,您可以停用Google Analytics。 選擇退出cookie將被設置,以防止您在訪問本網站時收集您的數據。

 

 

11.谷歌地图  

本网站使用谷歌地图服务。谷歌地图是一项可视化显示地理信息的地图服务。谷歌地图是谷歌公司的一项服务,公司地址为1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA。谷歌地图可能会按照自己的协议处理个人数据,因此我们不了解谷歌地图使用个人数据的可能性,所以对此不承担任何责任。请参阅谷歌地图使用条款,以了解谷歌地图使用个人数据的可能目的、法律依据和范围,以及您的相关权利和用于保护您隐私的设置选项:https://www.google.com/intl/zh_zh/help/terms_maps.html,谷歌地图的隐私声明请参阅https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=zh。此外,我们不会收到任何来自谷歌地图的或通过使用谷歌地图而可能产生的任何数据。  

 

12.  更多问题 

如果您在阅读本隐私声明后对于通过我们网站提交的个人数据还有任何进一步的问题未得到解答,您可以直接通过在本隐私声明中“负责人姓名与联系方式”或“数据保护专员联系方式”下提供的联系方式提出您的问题。 

 

版本:2018年5月

Data Privacy

Data protection statement

PRUFTECHNIK DIETER BUSCH AG welcomes your visit to this website and your interest in the products and services of the PRUFTECHNIK brand. 

 

Contents

 

1. Name and contact information for persons responsible
1.2 Name and contact information for the data controller 
1.2 Executive Board and other persons responsible for the management of data processing
1.3 Contact information for the Data Protection Officer
2. Collection, processing and use of personal data
3.Purposes for which your personal data will be processed and legal basis for this
processing
3.1 Processing of personal data for the purposes of making contact
3.2 Processing of personal data for the purposes of registration, participation, and conduct of training sessions/events
3.3 Processing of personal data for the purposes of sending information
3.4 Processing of personal data for the purposes of marketing or advertising
3.5 Processing of personal data for the purposes of your application for employment
4. Categories of recipients of personal data
5.Time limits for the deletion of data
6.Data transfer to recipients in other countries or international organizations
7. Information about your rights as a data subject
8. Security of your personal data
9. Application and use of cookies
10. Collection and processing of usage data; use of tracking tools
11. Google Maps 
12.Other questions 

 

1. Name and contact information for responsible people

1.1 Name and contact information for the data controller 

PRÜFTECHNIK DIETER BUSCH AG 
Oskar-Messter-Str. 19-21
85737 Ismaning

 

1.2 Executive Board and other persons responsible for the management of data processing

Dr. Sebastian Busch, Executive Board

Dr. Thomas Rohe, Executive Board

Marco Falger, Head of Data Processing 

 

1.3 Contact information for the Data Protection Officer 

Florian Labitzke
Senior-Fachexperte Datenschutz

TÜV SÜD Sec-IT GmbH
Ridlerstraße 65
80339 München

Tel.: +49 89 500 84 300
E-mail: florian.labitzke(at)tuev-sued.de
http://www.tuev-sued.de

 

2. Collection, processing and use of personal data

In general, use of this website will not result in your personal data being collected. In some cases, however, we require personal data from you, such as when using our contact form, ordering newsletters, registering for our seminars or sending us your candidate data and records. To this end, we will collect the information required for the respective purpose, including your first and last name, your contact details and your email address. The disclosure of your personal data is in any case always on a voluntary basis. The personal data provided by you via this website will be used solely for the purpose of the respective activity. Personal information collected via this website will not be transferred to third parties. Exceptions to this include the transfer of personal data to authorized state institutions and authorities only within the framework of statutory information obligations or, instead of these, where we we are obligated by a court ruling to provide such information. Your personal data will be deleted once it is no longer required for the fulfillment of the original collection purpose, provided that no legal, statutory or contractual retention periods remain in force. 

 

 

3. Purposes for which your personal data will be processed and legal basis for its processing 

The business purpose of PRUFTECHNIK Dieter Busch AG and affiliated companies of the PRUFTECHNIK Group is the development and production of high-tech measurement and testing solutions in the areas of machine alignment, machine monitoring, servicing and materials testing within the domain of industrial maintenance and quality assurance. The collection, processing and use of personal data is carried out in fulfillment of the above business purposes. Furthermore, personal data is collected, processed and used for the management and development of customers, suppliers, employees and applicants. 

 

"Personal data" means any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person. We will only use personal information submitted via this website for marketing or advertising purposes if you have given us permission to do so, or where such use corresponds to legal requirements. In addition, you may object to the use of your personal information for marketing or advertising purposes at any time by writing to PRUFTECHNIK Dieter Busch AG, Oskar-Messter-Str. 19–21, 85737 Ismaning, Germany, or by calling Tel. +49 89 996-160, or by sending an email to request(at)pruftechnik.com

In the following cases, as part of your use of our website, we will process personal data about you for the following purposes and based on the legal basis cited:

 

precontractual measures with you in accordance with Article 6(1)(b) European General Data Protection Regulation. 

 

3.1 Processing of personal data for purposes of making contact: 

When you use our contact form, we process your personal data in order to process your request. These are your first and last name, company name, address, email address, and telephone number as well as your specific request. Legal basis for the processing of your personal data: Consent in accordance with Article 6(1)(a) European General Data Protection Regulation. 

 

3.2 Processing of personal data for the purposes of registration, participation, and conduct of training sessions/events: 

In order to participate in our training sessions/events and for us to be able to carry them out, you must register for them. We will process your personal data for this purpose. This will be your first and last names, address, telephone number, and email address. Legal basis for the processing of your personal data: Consent in accordance with Article 6(1)(a) European General Data Protection Regulation. If you sign up for a training / event that is not free of charge, the legal basis for the processing of your personal data will be: Fulfillment of a contract or execution

 

3.3 Processing of personal data for purposes of transmitting information: 

Subsequent to training / events, we process your personal data for the purpose of the one-time transmission of information by mail or email. This will be your first and last names, company name, address, and email address. Legal basis for the processing of your personal data: legitimate interest of the controller in accordance with Article 6(1)(f) European General Data Protection Regulation. 

 

3.4 Processing of personal data for purposes of marketing or advertising: 

For you to receive our newsletter (promotional informational email), product information, and event notifications, we will process your personal data. This will be your first and last names, address, company name, and email address. Legal basis for the processing of your personal data: Consent in accordance with Article 6(1)(a/f) European General Data Protection Regulation.

 

By registering, you consent to the sending of promotional information via e-mail and the associated processing of your personal data. You may revoke your consent to receive this promotional information and the associated processing of your personal information at any time, with future effect, using the following contact information.

 

3.5 Processing of personal data for purposes of your application for employment:

In order to be able to apply for one or more of our advertised positions, we kindly ask you to send us your application documents to the email address provided on our website or using the corresponding application form. For the purpose of receiving and processing your application, we will process your personal data depending on the scope of your personal data submitted. Legal basis for the processing of your personal data: Decision on or justification of an employment relationship in accordance with section 26 Federal Data Protection Act. You are welcome to submit your application documents in an access-protected file. Please contact us. and let us know the information we will need to access your application. 

 

4. Categories of recipients of personal data 

Your personal data processed via our website will be provided to other recipients, or access to your personal data will be provided to other recipients, only if necessary for the respective purposes of the processing of this personal data or if additional recipients have been entrusted with the performance of individual tasks or services and, as a result, access to such personal data is required or cannot be ruled out. The categories of personal data recipients processed through our website are:  

 

• Internal business units involved in the execution of the respective business processes (e.g. Purchasing, Bookkeeping, Accounting, IT)  

• Service providers for hosting, maintenance, and administration of our website or our databases, currently: 

  dkd Internet Service GmbH, 

  Kaiserstraße 73,

  60329 Frankfurt

• Associated members of the PRÜFTECHNIK Group 

• External service providers for direct independent support of different business processes (such as couriers or delivery service providers, tax consultants, auditors) 

 

The transmission of your personal data processed via our website to the recipients named above is based on your consent in accordance with Article 6(1)(b) European General Data Protection Regulation, if necessary to fulfill a contract or carry out precontractual measures with you in accordance with Article 6(1)(a) European General Data Protection Regulation due to legitimate interest of the controller in accordance with Article 6(1)(f) European General Data Protection Regulation, due to order processing in accordance with Article 28(1) of the European General Data Protection Regulation or, if applicable, due to the decision on or justification of an employment relationship in accordance with section 26 of the Federal Data Protection Act. 

In addition, your personal information processed through our website will be transmitted to government institutions or authorities if we are required to provide information in the context of possible statutory reporting requirements or by official or court order. Moreover, your personal information processed through our website will be transmitted to governmental institutions or authorities if required for the purposes of prosecution of offenses against us as a victim or for the prosecution of disruptions or misuse of our online offerings or telecommunications services and facilities or to assert, exercise, or defend civil law claims (the legal basis for the processing of your personal data is then: legitimate interest of the controller in accordance with Article 6(1)(f) European General Data Protection Regulation, processing for other purposes by non-public authorities in accordance with section 24(1) Federal Data Protection Act). 

 

 

5. Data transfer to recipients in other countries or international organizations 

If required for accomplishment of the above-stated business purposes, personal data will be transmitted to public authorities, suppliers and affiliated companies or bodies of PRUFTECHNIK Dieter Busch AG in third countries. 

 

6.  Duration of storage of personal data

Your personal data processed through our website will only be stored for as long as necessary for the fulfillment of the purposes of the respective processing. Once the purposes listed under 2.1-2.5 no longer pertain, your data will be deleted.  In addition, your personal information processed through our website will be stored as long as legal, statutory, or contractual retention periods so require. 

 

7. Information about your rights as a data subject 

In general, and in relation to your personal data processed through our website, you may exercise the rights specified below.  

• Right to information under Article 15 of the European General Data Protection Regulation: 

You have the right to ask the controller for information about personal data stored about you and further information in relation to this personal data. 

 

• Right to rectification under Article 16 of the European General Data Protection Regulation: 

You have the right to demand from the controller the immediate correction of your incorrect personal data.  

 

• Right to erasure under Article 17 of the European General Data Protection Regulation:  

You have the right to demand from the controller the immediate deletion of personal data about you.  

 

• Right to restriction of processing under Article 18 of the European General Data Protection Regulation: 

You have the right to demand from the controller the restriction of processing of personal data about you. 

 

• Right to data portability under Article 20 of the European General Data Protection Regulation:  

You have the right to obtain your personal data from the controller in a structured, common, and machine-readable format. 

 

• Right to revocation under Article 7(3) of the European General Data Protection Regulation: 

You have the right at any time to revoke your consent to the processing of your personal data provided in accordance with Article 6(1)(a) European General Data Protection Regulation. This will not affect the legality of the processing of your personal data carried out on the basis of your consent before this revocation. 

 

• Right to objection under Article 21(1) of the European General Data Protection Regulation: 

You have the right at any time to object to processing of your personal data in accordance with Article 6(1)(e) or (f) of the European General Data Protection Regulation. 

 

• Right to complain to a supervisory authority under Article 77 of the European General Data Protection Regulation: 

If you, the data subject, consider the processing of your personal data to be in violation of the European General Data Protection Regulation, you have the right to complain to a supervisory authority, in particular in the Member State of your place of residence, place of work, or the place of alleged infringement. Competent supervisory authority: Bavarian State Office for Data Protection Oversight, Promenade 27 (Schloss), 91522 Ansbach, phone: +49 (0) 981 53 1300, fax: +49 (0) 981 53 98 1300, email: poststelle(at)lda.bayern.de

The exercise of your rights to erasure, restriction of processing, revocation, or objection may result in the limited or total unavailability of our website or other services. 

You may address your above-mentioned rights directly to the contact details provided under point 1 of this Data Protection Policy. 

 

8. Security of your personal data

PRUFTECHNIK secures your personal data from unauthorized access, use or disclosure. We use technical and organizational security measures to protect your data from accidental or intentional manipulation, loss, destruction, or access by unauthorized persons. This also applies if external services are purchased. The effectiveness of our security measures will be reviewed and measures will be continuously improved in line with technological developments. When your personal data are input, they are always transmitted in a highly encrypted manner. 

 

9. Application and use of cookies

This website uses cookies; however, no personal data is stored in cookies. Cookies are small text files that are stored by your Internet browser on your local computer. You may be unable to use all the features of this website unless you enable the use of cookies by your browser.

Usage data for this web site is collected solely for statistical purposes, optimization of the website and investigation and prosecution of faults or abuses of our online services or telecommunications services and equipment. Usage data in this context includes the date and time of a page view of this website, the browser version used and the amount of time spent browsing this website. Usage profiles are not created in this context.

 

10. Collection and processing of usage data; use of tracking tools

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and enable analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the US and stored there. If IP anonymization is activated for this website, your IP address will be truncated by Google within Member States of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the US and truncated there. On behalf of the operator of this site, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity and providing other services related to usage of the website and Internet usage for the website operator. The IP address transmitted to Google Analytics by your browser will not be be merged with other Google data. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser; however this may prevent you from using all of the features of this website to their fullest extent. You can also prevent the transmission of data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website to Google (including your IP address), as well as the processing of this data by Google, by downloading and installing the browser plug-in which is available at the following link: 

(http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en). At that link, you can also disable Google Analytics. An opt-out cookie will be generated which prevents the future collection of your information when visiting this website: 

 

More information about our terms of use and privacy policy can be found at http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/us.html or https://policies.google.com/?hl=en. We wish to point out that Google Analytics has been extended on this website with the "anonymizeIp" code to ensure the anonymized collection of IP addresses (so-called "IP masking"). 

 

Under this link you can deactivate Google Analytics. An opt-out cookie will be set which prevents the future collection of your data when you visit this website.

 

11. Google Maps  

This website uses the Google Maps service. Google Maps is a map service that displays geographic information visually. Google Maps is a service of Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Maps may process personal data as it sees fit, so we have no knowledge of the potential processing of personal data by Google Maps and therefore cannot assume any responsibility for it. Please refer to the Google Maps Terms of Use for possible purposes, legal basis, and amounts of personal data processing by Google Maps, as well as your rights and settings options for protecting your privacy at http://www.google.com/intl/en_en/help/terms_maps.html as well as the Google Maps Privacy Policy at https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en. We also receive data no from Google Maps or any data that may be generated by using Google Maps.  

 

12.  Other questions 

Should any further questions be left unanswered regarding this data protection statement in relation to any of your personal data processed through our website, you may immediately submit your questions to the contact listed under "Name and contact Information for the data controller" or "Contact information for the Data Protection Officer" in this data protection statement. 

Edition: May 2018